Brampton Showroom

Location Details

44 West Drive
Brampton, ON
L6T 3T6

416-593-6900
1-800-668-8261

Hours of Operation

Mon July 17 - Sun Aug 6

Mon-Sat: 10am - 6pm

Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Mon Aug 7 - Sun Aug 27

Mon-Wed: 10am - 6pm

Thu: 10am - 8pm

Fri-Sat: 10am - 6pm

Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Mon Aug 28 - Sun Sept 3

Mon-Fri: 10am - 8pm

Sat: 10am - 6pm

Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Mon Sept 4 - Sun Sept 10

Mon: Closed - Labour Day

Tue-Sat: 10am - 6pm

Sun: 12 - 5pm

Mon Sept 11 - Sat Sept 30

Mon-Sat: 10am - 6pm

Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Schools Serviced

Close

Ready to shop?

Sign in