Ajax Showroom

Location Details

700 Finley Ave, Unit#14
Ajax, ON
L1S 3Z2

416-593-6900
1-800-668-8261

Hours of Operation

Mon July 17 - Sat Aug 6

Mon-Sat: 10am - 6pm

Sun: Closed

Tues Aug 8 - Sun Sept 3

Mon-Wed: 10am - 6pm

Thu: 10am - 7pm

Fri-Sat: 10am - 6pm

Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Mon Sept 4 - Sun Sept 10

Mon: Closed - Labour Day

Tue-Sat: 10am - 6pm

Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Mon Sept 11 - Sun Sept 17

Mon-Sat: 10am-6pm

Sun: Closed

Mon Sept 18 - Sat Sept 30

Mon: Closed

Tue-Sat: 10am - 6pm

Sun: Closed

Schools Serviced

Close

Ready to shop?

Sign in